Ticats Headlines

Upcoming Games

Hamilton @ Ottawa
Fri. Oct 31st, 7:30pm

Montreal @ Hamilton 
Sat. Nov 8th, 4pm

East and West Division
Semi-Finals Sun. Nov 16th – Time TBAEast and West Division
Finals Sun. Nov 23rd – Time TBA102nd Grey Cup
Vancouver, BC Sun. Nov 30th, 6pm

Ticats Show

Game Highlights

Ticat Interviews

Coach's Report

2015 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Schedule

Pre-Season Monday June 8: Ottawa @ Hamilton, 7:30pm Friday June 19: Hamilton @ Winnipeg, 8:30pm Regular Season Week 1 – Friday June 26, Hamilton @ Calgary, 9pm Week 2 – Thursday July 2, Hamilton @ Winnipeg, 8:30pm Week 3 – bye Week 4 – Thursday July 16, Hamilton @ Montreal, 7:30pm Week 5 – Sunday July 26, Hamilton @ Saskatchewan, 7pm Week 6 – Monday August 3, Toronto @ Hamilton, 7pm (Civic Day) Week 7 – Sunday August 9, Winnipeg @ Hamilton, 5pm Week 8 – Saturday August 15, B.C. @ Hamilton, 7pm Week 9 – Friday August 21, Hamilton @ Edmonton, 9pm Week 10 – Thursday August 27, Montreal @ Hamilton, 7:30pm Week 11 – Monday Sept. 7, Toronto @ Hamilton, 1pm (Labour Day) Week 12 – Friday September 11, Hamilton @ Toronto, 7:30pm Week 13 – Saturday September 19, Edmonton @ Hamilton, 4pm Week 14 – bye Week 15 – Friday October 2, Calgary @ Hamilton, 7:30pm Week 16 – Friday October 9, Saskatchewan @ Hamilton, 7:30pm Week 17 – Sunday October 18, Hamilton @ Montreal, 1pm Week 18 – Friday October 23, Hamilton @ B.C., 10pm Week 19 – Sunday November 1, Ottawa @ Hamilton, 1pm Week 20 – Saturday November 7, Hamilton @ Ottawa, 4pm CFL Playoffs Sunday November 15, East and West Division Semi-Finals, TBD Sunday November 22, East and West Division Finals, TBD Sunday November 29, 103rd Grey Cup in Winnipeg, 6pm

Sponsored by

sterlinghonda
haltonhonda
friscos
queenston
imageh
beaver
firststudent
westhamdent
wissenz
logo_hutchs
pioneer
stihl
stonewalls1
advancedautoimports
fire